Freak Angels Vol. 1-5; Warren Ellis & Paul Duffield

Vol. 1:

“23 years ago, 12 strange children were born in England at exactly the same moment.  6 years ago the world ended. This is the story of what happened next.”

Vol. 2:

“All of your forthcoming bone fractures belong to us .”

Vol. 3:

“Fook Freakangel’s law, I’m just going to kill the wanker and have done with it.”

Vol. 4:

“Who does that? Who forgets how doors work?”

Vol. 5:

“I met a girl who liked me. And I thought, life’s short, we’re living in a doomed world and a dying town, let’s cut straight to the good bit. And then I get beaten up. Beaten up for being sexy, I might add.”

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s